LIST: Municipal Board Members For Rongo, Awendo, Migori and Kehancha Appointed by Gov Ayacko

Migori Governor Ochilo Ayacko has appointed as Municipal Board Members these names to Rongo, Awendo, Migori and Kehancha Municipalities.


  • Bishop Joel Okoth Nyauche- Governors Nominee
  • Ms. Margaret Roseline Omolo- Governors Nominee
  • Mr. Brighton Owuor Angienda- Governors Nominee
  • Ms. Faith Ochieng Ooko- Professionals
  • Mr. Jack Otieno Owuor- Private Sector
  • Ms. Winnie Adhiambo Ogola- Informal Sector
  • Mr. Zachary Onyango Ojwang- Neighbourhood
  • Mr. Larry Neville Jobando- (Municipal Manager)


  • Mr. Johnson Omolo Owiro- Governors Nominee
  • Ms. Florence Abich Oile- Governors Nominee
  • Ms. Beatrice Adongo- Governors Nominee
  • Mr. Isaac Ochieng Ouko- Professionals
  • Mr. John Otieno Oswe- Private Sector
  • Mr. John Keno Chol- Informal Sector
  • Ms. Ruth Akinyi Odhiambo- Neighbourhood
  • Mr. David Ore- Ag, Municipal Manager


  • Mrs. Tuphoser Adhiambo Adao- Governors Nominee
  • Mr. Willis Aluoch Aluoch- Governors Nominee
  • Mr. James Ogutu Odindo- Governors Nominee
  • Mr. Paul Odhiambo Kokelo- Professionals
  • Mr Robert Mandela Omondi- Private sector
  • Mr. Franc Daniel Akello- Informal sector
  • Mrs. Spirim Kwamboka Oloo- Neighbourhood
  • Mr. Musa Olwal- Municipal Manager


  • Brig. (Rtd) James Magige Gitiba- Governors Nominee
  • Ms. Mary Awino Mwita- Governors Nominee
  • Mr. Bohoko Matiko Samson- Governors Nominee
  • Mr. Thomas Omahe Mwita- Professionals
  • Ms Otaigo Anne Magoko- Private sector
  • Mr Makuri Pius Marwa- Informal sector
  • Mr. Peter Mwita Marwa- Neighbourhood
  • Mr. Nokwi Maroa- (Municipal Manager)

Members of a Municipal Board (Migori) shall hold office for a term of five (5) years, non-renewable, on a part-time basis.


Send TIPS/Opinion to  news@kenyanewspaper.co.ke You can also find us on Facebook

Kenya Newspaper

Kenya Newspaper is the fasted growing website for Raw News, Entertainment and Gossip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don`t copy text!